• Sarasota Florida DUI Attorney
  • DUI Defense Sarasota County
  • Sarasota DUI Lawyer
Second Time DUI Above .15

If your blow was .15 or higher the penalties are enhanced! In a case where the blow was .15 or higher, you can face up to one year in the county jail! In addition to jail, the court must impose:

  • 10 DAYS JAIL
  • 12 months probation
  • Advanced DUI School
  • Substance Abuse Treatment if recommended
  • A minimum 5 YEAR drivers license suspension
  • A minimum of $2000 fine (up to $4000)
  • Court Costs
  • A 90 day vehicle impoundment

A minimum of 2 year ignition interlock for any car you drive including vehicles belonging to your family, friends or your work vehicle.
The court may also require you to attend the Victim Impact Panel.


Contact Us

200 N Washington Blvd.
Sarasota, Florida 34236

Map and Directions

Web Analytics