• Sarasota Florida DUI Attorney
  • DUI Defense Sarasota County
  • Sarasota DUI Lawyer
First Time DUI

A first time DUI still carries serious penalties. If you plea guilty to or are convicted of a first time DUI you may face up to six months in the county jail! In addition to any jail time that may be imposed, the following conditions are mandatory:

  • 12 months probation
  • DUI School
  • Substance Abuse Treatment if recommended
  • A minimum of 50 public service hours
  • A minimum of 6 month drivers license suspension (up to one year)
  • A minimum fine of $500 (up to $1000)
  • 10 day vehicle impoundment
  • Court Costs
  • The court may also sentence you to attend a Victim Impact Panel


Contact Us

200 N Washington Blvd.
Sarasota, Florida 34236

Map and Directions

Web Analytics